EFMK Facebook


  • How Serious Are Seizures?
    www.epilepsy.com
    [scald=5666:sdl_editor_representation] Most people don’t understand how serious seizures can be. They either think that seizures are not a problem or that everyone may die from them. The truth lies somewhere in between. The types of problems people may have range from injuries, the effect of repea…

St. Louis Office

Darla Templeton, Chief Executive Officer

DTempleton@efmk.org

Joan Bach, Operations and Events Manager

JBach@efmk.org

Allison Brewer, Education Coordinator

ABrewer@efmk.org

Michelle Huntebrinker, Independent Living Coordinator

MHuntebrinker@efmk.org

Emily Swoboda, Development Coordinator

ESwoboda@efmk.org

 

Kansas City Office

Joni Miller, Development Director

JMiller@efmk.org

Bridgit Patterson, Program Manager

         BPatterson@efmk.org