Staff

St. Louis Office

Darla Templeton, Chief Executive Officer

DTempleton@efmk.org

Joan Bach, Operations and Events Manager

JBach@efmk.org

Allison Brewer, Program Director

ABrewer@efmk.org

Michelle Huntebrinker, Independent Living Coordinator

MHuntebrinker@efmk.org

Emily Swoboda, Fundraising Assistant

ESwoboda@efmk.org

 

Kansas City Office

Joni Miller, Development Director

JMiller@efmk.org

Bridgit Patterson, Program Manager

BPatterson@efmk.org

 


Click to Schedule a Home Pick-up with Savers


savers truck 2


Click for information on donation drop off sites


resolution reuse logo web email