Board of Directors

Michael Zaitz (President) - Director of Accounting, Affinity Law Group, LLC

Matthew Sogard (Vice President) - President & CEO, Lee's Summit Medical Center

Justin Whitworth (Treasurer) - Assoc. General Counsel, Stella-Jones Corp

Hollie Caupp (Secretary) - VP of Patient Access, Express Scripts

Edeen Martin-Nichols (Past President) - Chaplain

Ahmed Abdelmoity, MD - Epileptologist, Children's Mercy Hospital

Donna Baringer - Missouri State Representative

Ed Stout - Managing Partner, Grant Cooper

Keating Mohrman - Enterprise Fleet Management

Lindsay Serrano- Senior Wealth Consultant, Mariner Wealth Advisors

Shelley Edington - Sales Executive, NeuroPace, Inc.

Support the Epilepsy Foundation by shopping at Amazon Smile.

Sign-up to Stay in Touch