Support the Epilepsy Foundation by shopping at Amazon Smile.

St. Louis Office

Darla Templeton, Chief Executive Officer

DTempleton@efmk.org

Laura Roeseler, VP Development

        LRoeseler@efmk.org 

Joan Bach, Operations and Events Manager

JBach@efmk.org

Michelle Huntebrinker, Independent Living Coordinator

MHuntebrinker@efmk.org

Kansas City Office

Joni Miller, Development Director

JMiller@efmk.org

Bridgit Patterson, Program Director

       BPatterson@efmk.org