Support the Epilepsy Foundation by shopping at Amazon Smile.

St. Louis Office

Darla Templeton

DTempleton@efmk.org

Laura Roeseler

        LRoeseler@efmk.org

Joan Bach

JBach@efmk.org

Michelle Huntebrinker

MHuntebrinker@efmk.org

Kansas City Office

James Townsend

        JTownsend@efmk.org

Joni Miller

JMiller@efmk.org

Bridgit Patterson

       BPatterson@efmk.org