St. Louis Office

Darla Templeton

DTempleton@efmk.org

Laura Roeseler

        LRoeseler@efmk.org

Joan Bach

JBach@efmk.org

Michelle Huntebrinker

MHuntebrinker@efmk.org

Kansas City Office

James Townsend - Consultant

        JTownsend@efmk.org

Joni Miller

JMiller@efmk.org

Bridgit Patterson

       BPatterson@efmk.org

St. Louis Office

4406 St. Vincent Ave.

St. Louis, MO 63119

314-781-4949

Kansas City Office

2340 E. Meyer Blvd.

Bldg. 1, Ste. 300B

Kansas City, MO 64132

816-444-2800

Support the Epilepsy Foundation by shopping at Amazon Smile.

Sign-up to Stay in Touch